Women in Business

Female Factor

My babies!
Never in a million years did I ever think I would be on the cover of my hometown chamber magazine.  Along with the cover and article came the ability to have an inside picture with my beautiful daughters. 

It was the sweet icing on an already delicious cake. 

What an honor to be featured with so many amazing women business owners in Valparaiso. 

To view the entire magazine click here.

Thank you to the Valparaiso Chamber of Commerce and especially to Rex Richards, Susan Antoszewski, Danielle Oeding, Aran Kessler and Andrew Talleckson. It was an amazing experience.

Have a wonder-filled day,

Donna Flanagin

Random me:   I have many creative ideas, but sometimes I am afraid to bring them to life.  I’m working on improving that about myself.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bulkmail4u.wordpress.com/2011/10/30/women-in-business/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

15 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. WOW! How cool is that!? Congratulations. Awesome. Fabulous.

  2. Congrats and i think well deserved.

    • Thank you very much Steve

  3. such an honor – I am so proud of YOU and my sister and our company. Thanks for letting us pose with you 🙂

    • Thanks Monica. The true pride is when I look at you girls, your children and your lives.

  4. I couldn’t be more proud of my mom! My sister and I have such a great role model. A big thanks to the Valpo Chamber!…great issue!

    • Thanks Erica. I share all of this with you girls. You make my days the best.

  5. Congrats!

    • Thanks Ben. It’s an awesome journey. It may not be worldwide, but a journey non the less 🙂

      • And BTW: Once this wonderful article hit the Internet it became world wide coverage. Enjoy!

      • Daunting and exciting thought rolled into one.

  6. You made what you thought was impossible, a possibility. Congratulations and blessings for your continued success in all aspects of your life.

    • Thank you Patty. My life is abundant.

  7. […] Donna’s a successful small business entrepreneur. […]


Leave a comment