100 Days of Kindness

Scatter Kindness

 100 day challenge.

 

024

It’s hard to believe the 100 day challenge is over.

First I want to thank all the participants from the bottom of my heart for helping me scatter kindness.  It was fun, interesting and far less a challenge than I first thought it would be.

I hope you enjoyed and please keep the ripple effect going.

Donna

 

Have a Flan-tastic Day and Scatter some Kindness,

Donna Flanagin

Random me:  Another great idea is to lay unwanted coupons on the product at the store, and the person that wants that product can use them. 

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bulkmail4u.wordpress.com/2014/04/09/100-day-of-kindness/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I thank you for sowing the seeds of kindness.

  2. Can’t wait to see what you come up with next.

    And thank you for your gift to the world.


Leave a Reply

