Hidden History #24 – The Knob

This door knob holds years of memories

It has meaning to me, but no one else would have any idea.

The door knob on the bakery is the actual door knob from my bedroom door as a child.

Who knew when the hardware in the house was updated that the old knob would find such a meaningful home?

Not me.

Click here to view Hidden History #25

Have a Wonder-filled Day,
Donna Flanagin

Flanagin’s Bulk Mail Service

Random me:  I do not have a green thumb.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bulkmail4u.wordpress.com/2012/08/15/hidden-history-24/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] Click here to go to Hidden History #24 […]

  2. Donna, you are killing me with your amazing adaptations. Ive never seen anyone take the concepts to heart the way you have. Truly inspiring.

    • Thank you. I’ve been inspired.

      • 🙂


Leave a Reply

