#89 Random Act of Kindness

Scatter Kindness

#89 Random Act of Kindness – 100 day challenge.

All Acts of Kindness are written in the participants own words and the only purpose of this challenge was to scatter kindness.

024

This morning I went to breakfast with my husband at Round the Clock.  They sat us in the little room with two long tables full of older gentlemen meeting and having their weekly breakfast. My husband and I decided how cool it would be to pay for their breakfasts and then leave before they finished the “men gossiping”.  I so enjoy doing that.  I don’t have a lot of money but I have heat, a roof over my head and sooner or later with my hard work I will get all my bills paid off.  I hope everyone of those gentlemen go out and pay it forward.

Have a Flan-tastic Day and Scatter some Kindness,

Donna Flanagin

Random me:  In the perfect world my dear, in the perfect world!

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bulkmail4u.wordpress.com/2014/03/28/89-random-act-of-kindness/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

