#88 Random Act of Kindness

Scatter Kindness

#88 Random Act of Kindness – 100 day challenge.

All Acts of Kindness are written in the participants own words and the only purpose of this challenge was to scatter kindness.

024

Thanks for including me on this. 😊 I hope my act of kindness counts as a “random”.

I was out visiting the in-laws with my husband and daughter.  While at breakfast yesterday, I overheard my father-in-law trying to figure out what foods to provide for his Fall Harvest gathering.  He was talking about pies and that he didn’t want to spend $20/pie because he needed 3.  So, I offered make him 3 apple pies (one is sugar free-because he is diabetic.)  I baked them up yesterday. 😊

 Have a Flan-tastic Day and Scatter some Kindness,

Donna Flanagin

Random me:  I probably should have called this 100 Acts of Kindness instead of “Random”  that seemed to confuse many participants.  I had no guidelines, so all kindness qualified!!

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bulkmail4u.wordpress.com/2014/03/27/88-random-act-of-kindness/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

