#79 & 80 Random Act of Kindness

Scatter Kindness

#79  Random Act of Kindness – 100 day challenge.

All Acts of Kindness are written in the participants own words and the only purpose of this challenge was to scatter kindness.

024

My sister in law texted me yesterday, “What are your girls doing school vacation week?”  I replied,”Going to WDW?” She had forgotten our plans. No worries.

A few texts later we extended the invite to my niece to come with us. We had space in the car, space in our accommodations and an extra park ticket.   Cousins Rule WDW!!!

 #80 no response no activity

Have a Flan-tastic Day and Scatter some Kindness,

Donna Flanagin

Random me:  Okay now that is my kind of RAK!! 

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bulkmail4u.wordpress.com/2014/03/21/79-80-random-act-of-kindness/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. You have one very fortunate cousin!!!! 🙂

  2. Mine too!

    Yesterday I realized how important reading your RAK posts are in starting my day off right. I hope you consider extending your 100 days.

    Also witnessed a nice RAK when my boss offered a man at the office supply store to cut ahead of us. We had a cart load and the gentleman had one item. I enjoyed seeing the man smile.

    • One of the nice by-products of this challenge is the awareness. I will not continue the challenge but I encourage you to try it for just 30 days. I think you will enjoy it as much as it did. Ask 30 people to do a RAK and then tell you about it. Then copy and paste into your blog and let us read about them, maybe we can keep the ripple going by asking others do just do it for 30 days. I do plan to re post any RAK’s the people send me in the future so you will get “random” morning surprises from me.


Leave a Reply

