#75 Random Act of Kindness

Scatter Kindness

#75  Random Act of Kindness – 100 day challenge.

All Acts of Kindness are written in the participants own words and the only purpose of this challenge was to scatter kindness.

024

Weird, but I just did a RAK today!!

I was in line at Bed Bath and Beyond behind this older man that purchased some kitchen appliance that cost him $60+. He didn’t use any coupons I noticed so when I got done, I ran to my car and got a extra coupon that I had and called out to him in the parking lot and told him to go back in and give them the coupon so that he could get 20% off. He was so surprised and thankful. 

I can’t say that I’m someone who does things like that often but it felt good. Plus I’m a sucker for old guys and animals!?!?

So good luck with spreading that kindness!!

 Have a Flan-tastic Day and Scatter some Kindness,

Donna Flanagin

Random me:  Although this participant claims she doesn’t do this often, it was done BEFORE the 100 day challenge request, so I would bet she does it way more often than she gives herself credit for.

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bulkmail4u.wordpress.com/2014/03/18/75-random-act-of-kindness/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Reading these really brightens every day.

    • 🙂 thanks and I agree completely. I enjoy re-reading them too each morning. Thanks for taking the time each day.


Leave a Reply

