#73 & 74 Random Act of Kindness

Scatter Kindness

#73 Random Act of Kindness – 100 day challenge.

All Acts of Kindness are written in the participants own words and the only purpose of this challenge was to scatter kindness.

024

It was fun thinking about what I could do!

 This morning before work I stopped at our local dollar store and bought an encouraging greeting card.  I went outside and wrote “Have a wonderful day!” and put a smiley face on the card & sealed it.  Then I went back in the store and gave it to the cashier & told her it was for her.  She said “for me?”  I could tell she was surprised. 

Then I quickly went to my car & drove to work.

 Thanks for sharing this challenge with me.  It makes me want to do this kind of thing more!

#74 no response to activity

 Have a Flan-tastic Day and Scatter some Kindness,

Donna Flanagin

Random me:  This is a really unique idea too.  I will have to try it.

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bulkmail4u.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/73-74-random-act-of-kindness/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

