#68 Random Act of Kindness

Scatter Kindness

#68 Random Act of Kindness – 100 day challenge.

All Acts of Kindness are written in the participants own words and the only purpose of this challenge was to scatter kindness.

024

I shoveled the driveway for my husband so he didn’t have to cancel his dineer plans with friends,

I brought my friends their winter coats to the LaPorte Hospital when her fiance was admitted and neither of them had a coat.

I also made homemade Kahlua and Irish Cream for my entire staff for Christmas as a thank you.

 

Have a Flan-tastic Day and Scatter some Kindness,

Donna Flanagin

Random me:  Absolutely love reading these RAK again as I post them after the fact.

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bulkmail4u.wordpress.com/2014/03/13/68-random-act-of-kindness/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. What timing. Commented at http://www.junglejeff.net/blog first and then arrived here to read your note about how fun it is to re-read these RAK.

    Seriously.

    What timing. 🙂


Leave a Reply

