#34 Random Act of Kindness

Scatter Kindness

#34 Random Act of Kindness – 100 day challenge.

All Acts of Kindness are written in the participants own words and the only purpose of this challenge was to scatter kindness.

024

I had an extremely busy day at work and could hardly find time to eat my lunch.  The guys, of course, always go out for lunch and have their rest time while eating.  Mid afternoon I was finally able to have some lunch.  I had brought a taffy apple, which I love.  I usually cut it into chunks for easier eating.  A coo-worker walked by and said “Oh, where did you get that?  I asked if he would like some, and he happily said yes.  A while later, another co-worker walked by and asked if he could have some.  I said sure and gave him some.  This might sound stupid, but I was hungry and really wanted that taffy apple, but decided I could make them very happy by sharing.

Have a Flan-tastic Day and Scatter some Kindness,

Donna Flanagin

Random me:  Some acts of kindness are easy and some are much more difficult!  Selflessness is much more difficult.

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bulkmail4u.wordpress.com/2014/02/16/35-random-act-of-kindness/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

