#14 & #15 Random Acts of Kindness

Scatter Kindness

#14 Random Act of Kindness – 100 day challenge.

All Acts of Kindness are written in the participants own words and the only purpose of this challenge was to scatter kindness.

024

I love shopping at resale shops…even when I don’t really need anything!

One lunch hour I was perusing the aisles at a resale shop when I saw a cute little black and white ceramic container that had the name “Donna” written on the front of it. I thought, “Now that will be perfect for someone named Donna,” and kept walking down the aisle.

Then I stopped and remembered: Wait, I know someone named Donna!!! Made that really inexpensive purchase and delivered it to my friend Donna that day.

People have done so many kind things for me throughout my life, I take any chance I can get to pay it forward. And it feels like nothing else!

rak 14

#15 Random Act of Kindness

No activity, no response.

Have a Flan-tastic Day and Scatter some Kindness,

Donna Flanagin

Random me:  Sometime I tear up when doing a R.A.K, because I get so much joy in return.

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bulkmail4u.wordpress.com/2014/02/02/14-15-random-acts-of-kindness/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. 🙂


Leave a Reply

