#7 Random Act of Kindness

Scatter Kindness

#7 Random Act of Kindness – 100 day challenge.

All Acts of Kindness are written in the participant’s own words and the only purpose of this challenge was to scatter kindness.

024

Sweetest Lady in the world, was prepared to do 100 days of Random Acts of Kindness !!  I let her know that just one was fine. 🙂

~~

Today I took a lady to the hospital for a bone scan and pre=admission to get a port put in so we can give her antibiotics directly every 3 hours so the wounds on her leg will heal.  This was my day off but I took the time to do this also.

Tomorrow I am going to visit 2 shut—ins and take them some cookies.

If this is not what you mean then let me know.

 Every day I call my cousin who  is a widow to make sure she is ok.  She has no

Children and lives alone.  She is 84 years old and fell last year and broke her

Hip but she can walk now.

Every Sunday morning I help a lady in my Sunday School class get into church

As she gets very dizzy most of the time unless she has someone to hold on to.

 I hope you have a wonderful day and I will keep you posted as to what I do

Until Jan. 22nd 2014.

 

Have a Flan-tastic Day and Scatter some Kindness,

Donna Flanagin

Random me:  Most of us do acts of kindness all day long, but sometimes we just don’t “see it”.

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bulkmail4u.wordpress.com/2014/01/28/7-random-act-of-kindness/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

