Healthy Recipes

I got a little side-tracked this Sunday morning.  Thought I would share it with you.

I am impressed by this blog site about healthy eating so I thought I would pass it along to you.

Cindy is the daughter of a woman that worked for me for over 10 years.  She completely changed her eating habits and now blogs and shares her tried and true recipes.

Enjoy!

Click here to go to Cindy’s Clean Eats.

Have a wonder-filled day,

Donna Flanagin

Random me:  Eating habits – terrible.

Published in: on July 1, 2012 at 6:46 am  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bulkmail4u.wordpress.com/2012/07/01/healthy-recipes/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Donna, love your “random me’s”. It’s always a surprise, like in a cracker jack box.

    And I hope admitting something is a positive step for you..if you want that sort of thing.


Leave a Reply

