TOP 5 Searches that Led to my blog

Photo via bing images

I find this interesting.  The 5 top searches that led to my blog.

disney institute 73
eddm 44
every door direct mail 37
duckburg activity 36
what does good customer service look like 36
duckburg exercise 25

Have a wonder-filled day,
Donna Flanagin
Flanagin’s Bulk Mail Service
Random me: Don’t feel I do enough in my life to make the world a better place (yet).  But I am going to keep trying.

Published in: on June 24, 2012 at 8:33 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bulkmail4u.wordpress.com/2012/06/24/top-5-searches-that-led-to-my-blog/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

