Valpo Dream Factory

Ginger Glitterdrop

joy (joi)

n.

a. Intense and especially ecstatic or exultant happiness.
b. The expression or manifestation of such feeling.
The following is an email we received from Ginger Glitterdrop a.k.a Madison Cowger…

My dream to be a Flanagin Fairy came true this year at the Popcorn Fest.  I had seen them in the parades before and I always clapped and waved at them.  I can’t believe that they picked me to join them!  I loved dressing up and having my make up done by Crystal Snowflake and Ella Seaswirl.  The very best part was when Fairy Godmother gave me my very own enchanted wand!  Walking in the parade was a blast, I loved seeing all of the people!  It was so fun getting to walk with my friend Scarlet Sunflower!  It was a day I will never forget.  Thank you to the Flanagin Fairies for making my dream come true!

Love,

Ginger Glitterdrop

They're granting you a wish

We are looking for ways to make more dreams come true, if you have any ideas leave a comment.

Have a wonder-filled day,

Donna Flanagin

Random me:  Life gets better every day.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bulkmail4u.wordpress.com/2011/10/21/valpo-dream-factory/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

10 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. You, my friend, are an inspiration!

    • Oh, I only wish to be someday. Thanks.

  2. Wow. You have a profound affect on the community through your business and through your community service! Way to go Donna and the Flanagin Fairies!

    • David, you’re kind but not really. I just do what I can.

  3. LOVE LOVE this girl – she is so deserving of a dream to come true. She is caring and sweet and special! Can’t wait to make another dream come true!!!!!!!!!! Even a super duper small simple one!

    • Yes, she is adorable.

  4. Amazing…Grace.
    What a blessing the Flanagin Fairies are to the world.
    Truly.

    • Jeff, we are just bringing smiles to the children and hope that we may be making a difference in their day.

  5. You make a difference. What a blessing.

    • Patty, we just try to make a little difference no matter how small. Thanks for commenting. It means a lot to me. Hope life is good to you.

      Donna


Leave a Reply

