We’ve only just begun

Sneak Peek #1

Sneak Peek #2

Sample customer comments about our remodel:

This is so cool

I am so impressed

Has anyone done a write-up on this?

It smells like a bakery in here?

Where did you get this idea?

You have incorporated the senses too, the music, the smell, the visual

I love the music

What does 1952 stand for?

When you’re finished, call me I will do an article on this

Can I take pictures, I want my friend to see this

It reminds me of the Museum of Science and Industry

My comment:  Please come by again, we’ve only just begun.

Any idea what we are doing?

Have a wonder-filled day,

Donna Flanagin

Random me:  Bought my first computer in the early 1980’s.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bulkmail4u.wordpress.com/2011/04/21/weve-only-just-begun/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Donna, your efforts make my efforts worthwhile.

    • Yes, more than you will ever know.


Leave a Reply

