Raising the Bar (code)

A New Look for USPS

Starting 2011 we launched the use of the new USPS Intelligent Mail Bar code.

Beginning May 2011 the old postnet bar code and discounts that go with it, will be obsolete.

Must stay ahead of the game for my customers.

Making progress is not an option in my business, it is mandatory.

Have a wonder-filled day,

Donna Flanagin

Random me:  My father was a part-time police officer in our home town.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bulkmail4u.wordpress.com/2011/01/06/raising-the-bar-code/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Being proactive or reactive. Are there any only choices? Way to go on the proactive.

    • Sure, I could lead the way and create and use my own bar code but I don’t think the USPS would appreciate that 🙂 JK

  2. Meant to say are there any OTHER choices, not only. oops


Leave a Reply

