365 Thank Yous

Thank yous to our company

Send one thank you every day for 365 days.

Ever consider doing that?

John Kralik did.

Changed an attitude, changed a life.

Helping change the world?

365 Thank Yous by John Kralik.

What if a business did this?

Guess who published this book?

Hyperion a division of the Disney Company.

Have a wonder-filled day,

Donna Flanagin

Random me:  My first house cost $27,250 back in 1974.  It was a really nice house too 🙂

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bulkmail4u.wordpress.com/2010/12/17/365-thank-yous-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Bet it was a house filled with Love.
    Those Disney folks are pretty amazing.
    The book sounds intriguing.
    Better head over to Amazon to have a look.
    How long did you live in your first home?

    • I lived in my first apartment for 1 year, my first home for 2 years, my second home for 3 years, my 4th home for 11 years (thought it would be 4 if I stayed on course) my 5th and present for 21 years. Cannot believe it has been 21 (it still feels like my new house).

      • Wow, 5 homes, 5 mortgages. 🙂
        And then someday a 6th? In Orlando?

      • Yep, that is the plan.

  2. Great job on your blog, saw your tweet about traffic and comments. It’s very motivational to those who are considering starting to write that you’ve stepped out and accomplished so much so quickly. Thanks

    • Steve, thanks for reading and thanks for the comment. I started blogging for several reasons. 1. to see what it was all about 2. to take a small step in keeping up with social media and technology 3. to have someplace to dump my brain 4. and partly to have a place for my grandkids and future ancestors to get to know a little more about me, my business and my family. Hense the tag line “whatever inspires me”. It is not and has never been about the numbers, but it is fun when you know someone has visited. Thanks.

  3. That sounds like a wonderful thing to do. Sometimes a simple thank you from someone is all you need to brighten your day.

    • Isn’t that the truth. Wonder why it is so hard for people sometimes?

      THANK YOU FOR READING!!!!


Leave a Reply

